Location:Contact Us > Contact Us>Contact Us

Contact Us



Deko-Global Architectural Products  
o/b Oteful Building Material Co. Ltd.

www.deko-global.com

www.deko-ceiling.com  

Hong Kong Head Office

Rm. 6B/F.,Wah Shing Industrial Building.

18, Cheung Shun St., Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel:+852-2838302364444150   

Fax:+852-28386370

Mobile:+852-69111228 

Email:Business@deko-global.com

Skype:deko.global

Wechat:deko-global

 

China Main Plant

No.27, ZhuNing Rd., Zhengcheng Ind. Dev. Zone 

Guangzhou China 511358

Tel:+86-20-82966818(ext-166)   

Fax:+86-20-82961318 

 

International Rep. Office

India@deko-global.com

Malaysia@deko-global.com

Philippines@deko-global.com

MiddleE@deko-global.com

Indonesia@deko-global.com

Russia@deko-global.com

USA@deko-global.com

Europe@deko-global.com